How to Set Quantity For FBA Shipping Plan?

The first step when you create a shipping plan is to create a list of the products that you want to send to Amazon FBA centers and specify how many of each you plan to include in your shipment.

 

Set Quantity is the first step in the seven-step shipment creation process. You can also quickly add products to your inventory, add and remove products from your shipping plan, update incomplete offers, and duplicate or delete the current shipping plan in the Set Quantity page.

 

All products

The All products tab displays a list of all of the products that you have selected to include in your shipping plan.

 

To add products to your shipping plan:

  1. Click Add Products at the right of the page.
  2. Type the product name, ASIN, or SKU in the text box, and click Search my inventory.

( Important: You can only search for inventory that is fulfilled by Amazon. Inventory you fulfill yourself is not searchable.)

  1. For each product in the list that you want to add, click Add Product.

 

To set the quantity of each product that you want to send, in the Units column, type the total number.

 

Information required

The Information required tab appears only if you have added products to your plan that require additional information. If the Information required tab appears, click it to review any information that must be added before completing your shipping plan.

 

Removal required

The Removal required tab lists products that must be removed before completing your shipping plan. Click the tab to review any products that must be removed before completing your shipping plan.

 

( Important: Failure to comply with FBA product preparation requirements, safety requirements, and product restrictions may result in the refusal, disposal, or return of inventory upon reception at Amazon FBA centers, the blocking of future shipments, or an additional charge for additional preparation or non-compliance.)

 

Remove products from your plan by clicking X in the Remove column.

 

Duplicate or delete a plan

If you send in the same products on a regular basis, you can save time by duplicating a previous plan and making adjustments. To duplicate a plan, click Duplicate and then select the plan you want to copy.

 

You can delete a plan you’re working on by clicking Delete.

 

Next steps

After you have made all of the adjustments that you want to make, click Continue.

email

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *